oneplus 5, gold, uk

The OnePlus 5 in Soft Gold

When we introduced Soft Gold last summer, our fans couldn’t get enough of this silky-soft texture. Our subtle take on this shade quickly became a OnePlus classic. We’re excited to announce Soft Gold will be available on the OnePlus 5 in select quantities. Experience power in elegance with this limited edition release.

It takes an average of 180 days to create and perfect a coating of Soft Gold. Getting a perfectly even and light colour starts with running premium aluminium alloy through a diamond cutter. The surface is then sandblasted and polished with intense precision. Each second matters in this process or the anodized colour takes on a different shade. It’s an extensive process, but the result is worth it – a stunning matte finish is pleasing to see and feel.

oneplus 5, gold, uk

Packed with 6 GB of RAM and 64 GB of storage, this version boasts a seamless combination of hardware and software. Images are focused and clear, thanks to dual camera technology. With Dash Charge, our signature powering technology, you’ll always get a day’s power in half an hour.

Ready to make a timeless investment in Soft Gold? Sales at oneplus.net start on August 7 at noon EDT. For our friends in other places, that’s 9:00 AM PDT, 5:00 PM BST, and 6:00 PM CEST. OnePlus fans in India, please stay tuned! We’ll announce your sales details soon.

oneplus 5, gold, uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Whatcha Interested in?